Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (850) 785-6184 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Home Depot dropped the ball on our washer and dryer but I ordered one from appliance center in a panic and they delivered the same day and saved a week rental on our condo

Google Icon John Freemon 10/13/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Wes

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent prices! Their delivery people are absolutely fabulous! They made a point to close the door right behind themselves. They were very clean and friendly!

Google Icon m s 9/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Doris

See Review on Google

review rating

When they didn't have what I needed they helped me find it online. These folks are awesome.

Google Icon J N 9/23/2023

We try our hardest to be good people here. Thank you for the review.
- Doris

See Review on Google

review rating

From sale to delivery as always my experience with our local Appliance Center is great. Ty and couldnt remember other young man delivered our new refrigerator. Professional, nice, and so careful. Such a better experience than delivery through a box store. Always support our smaller local business. Very pleased.

Google Icon Lynn Hand 8/19/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Doris

See Review on Google

review rating

I called the The Appliance Center needing a new refrigerator ASAP. I spoke with Bob, who was very helpful in determining what I needed and scheduling delivery the same day. William delivered the fridge that evening and was very good about communicating with me before and after installation. All was very efficient and professional. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommend!

Yelp Icon Emily H. 5/24/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Doris

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very helpful staff. They had exactly what we were looking for! I highly recommend!

Google Icon beckie childs 3/2/2023

We appreciate you!
- Doris

See Review on Google

review rating

The best, if good old-fashioned customer service is important to you. I dealt with Bob, he took an honest personal interest in my situation, and they fixed me up with courteous professionalism. Hunter and Trey did an excellent job with the delivery, even asked for a broom to sweep out my kitchen. Good people, good products, fair prices. I am a very satisfied customer , and will never look anywhere else for appliances or service. Thank you so much.

Google Icon Ed Billeaud 2/14/2023

We appreciate you!
- Doris

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon Kyle Shipp 5/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience with Doris choosing kitchen appliances after Hurricane Michael. She was professional and knowledgeable and freely gave her honest opinion. She shared important information that I would have never thought of if I was shopping alone.

Facebook Icon Marcia Fastabend Pell 1/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Super knowledgeable and helpful!

Google Icon Danielle H 12/1/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly family owned business. I've used them for two different homes, full kitchen package and washer and dryer. Never was pressured to up sell. I...

Yelp Icon Gordon F. 10/8/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

Already a The Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Appliance Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Appliance Center